Ihr direkter Draht zu uns...

Geschäftsführung

Herbert Klein

Tel.: 09607/82197-41

E-Mail: herbert.klein@planbau-luhe.de

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Karl

Tel.: 09607/82197-40

E-Mail: karl@planbau-luhe.de 

Sekretariat

Birgit Klein

Tel.: 09607/82197-31

E-Mail: birgit.klein@planbau-luhe.de

Sekretariat

Rosemarie Karl

Tel.: 09607/82197-30

E-Mail: rosemarie.karl@planbau-luhe.de

Bauleitung

Thomas Baldauf

Tel.: 09607/82197-22

E-Mail: thomas.baldauf@planbau-luhe.de

Bauleitung

Oswald Lorenz

Tel.: 09607/82197-21

E-Mail: oswald.lorenz@planbau-luhe.de

Bautechnik

Hüseyin Yayar

Tel.: 09607/82197-20

E-Mail: yayar@planbau-luhe.de

Bautechnik

Ahmet Yayar

Tel.: 09607/82197-23

E-Mail: ahmet.yayar@planbau-luhe.de